MU ALERT ISSUED

Mail Services

Whether you are a resident or commuter student, Mail Services is here for you! We offer a convenient one-stop shop for all your mailing needs, many of which you would find at any carrier store including:

  • Obtain your mailbox assignment and combination at the Berg Hall mailroom
  • Get advice about mailing
  • Send out your packages via the U.S. Postal Service, UPS, or FedEx
  • Drop off mail
  • Purchase stamps at the Berg Hall mailroom 

Locations and Hours

Main Campus  
Berg Hall, BERG G103
(703) 284-1494 (ext. 1494 on campus)
email
 
Normal Hours
Monday through Friday, 7:00 AM–6:00 PM
Saturday, 9:00 AM–1:00 PM.
Sunday, Closed 
(Summer Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM; Saturday, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM)
Closed on all University holidays. See our holiday hours.
Holiday Hours


Winter Break 2019-2020

Monday, December 16 through Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7 am to 5 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9 am to 1 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Closed
Monday, December 23 and Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 9 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Closed
Thursday, December 26 through Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9 am to 1 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - Closed
Monday, December 30 and Tuesday, December 31, 2019  - 9 am to 1 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Closed
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - Resume Normal Hours

Resources

x