MU ALERT ISSUED
Home Faculty & Staff Human Resources Benefits Employee Holiday Schedule

Employee Holiday Schedule

Marymount University staff and administrators will have the following holidays. In the event of significant weather-related or emergency closing, the University reserves the right to modify this schedule. While this holiday schedule is generally consistent with the University Academic Calendar, days on which no classes are held are not designated as holidays.

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday 

Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday 

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day 

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 through Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas 
Monday, December 24, 2018 through Monday, December 31, 2018

x