MU ALERT ISSUED

Employee Holiday Schedule

Marymount University staff and administrators will have the following holidays. In the event of significant weather-related or emergency closing, the University reserves the right to modify this schedule. While this holiday schedule is generally consistent with the University Academic Calendar, days on which no classes are held are not designated as holidays.

2017 Holiday Schedule

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 22, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day Holiday

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day Holiday

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 through Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018 through Monday, December 31, 2018

x