MU ALERT ISSUED
  • MU Closed, Wed., February 20, due to inclement weatherupdated 02/19 at 05:06 PM EST
Home Faculty & Staff Human Resources Benefits Employee Holiday Schedule

Employee Holiday Schedule

Marymount University staff and administrators will have the following holidays. In the event of significant weather-related or emergency closing, the University reserves the right to modify this schedule. While this holiday schedule is generally consistent with the University Academic Calendar, days on which no classes are held are not designated as holidays.

2018 Holiday Schedule


Christmas 
Monday, December 24, 2018 through Monday, December 31, 2018


2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday 

Monday, January 21, 2019

Good Friday 

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day 

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day 

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 through Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas 
Monday, December 23, 2019 through Tuesday, December 31, 2019

x