About Us

Marymount University's Education Department is hosting this event.

Founded in 1950 by the Religious of the Sacred Heart of Mary (RSHM), Marymount University is an independent, coeducational Catholic university offering bachelor’s, master’s, and doctoral degrees in a wide range of disciplines.
Marymount's Education Department offers undergraduate and graduate degree and licensure programs in Elementary Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Catholic School Leadership, and Professional Studies.
Faculty Members:
  • Dr. Clara Hauth
  • Dr. Lisa Turissini
  • Dr. Jessica Lewis
  • Dr. Elizabeth Langran
  • Dr. Jennifer Gray
  • Dr. Ana Lado
  • Ms. Shawna Leblond
  • Ms. Patricia Howick
  • Sr. Mary Patricia Earl
  • Dr. Usha Rajdev
  • Dr. Jane Dreyfus
  • Ms. Mary Gibson

Upcoming events:

Information on our funding:

This project is made possible through an Internationalizing Teacher Preparation grant from the Longview Foundation.