Home >  Sexual Misconduct >  Reporting options  

Sexual Misconduct

Reporting options

Interim Title IX Coordinator
Debbie Warren, Athletics
(703) 284-3334, Lee Center , Room 411
debbie.warren@marymount.edu

MU Deputy Title IX Coordinators 
Dr. Bernadette Costello, Human Resources
(703) 284-1554, Ireton Hall, Room 1021
bcostell@marymount.edu

Gene Deane, Information Technology Services
(703) 526-6907, Reinsch Library, Room G15
Gene.deane@marymount.edu

Dr. Bridget Murphy, Arts & Sciences
(703) 526-6928, Gailhac, Room G107
Bridget.murphy@marymount.edu

Jim Ryerson, School of Business Administration
(703) 284-5926, Ballston
Jim.ryerson@marymount.edu

Dr. Dave Wilmes, Career Services
(703) 284-5960, Rowley, Room 1005G
dwilmes@marymount.edu

Marymount University Office of Student Development
Gerard Hall, GERA 1028, (703) 284-1615
studentdevelopment@marymount.edu

Marymount University Office of Campus and Residential Services
Berg Hall, 1st floor, (703) 284-1608
ocrs@marymount.edu

Marymount University Office of Campus Safety
24/7 service
Ireton Hall, (703) 284-1601
campus.safety@marymount.edu