Home >  Office Directory >  Planning and Institutional Effectiveness >  University Assessment Committee Roster  

Office Directory

University Assessment Committee Roster

2013-14 Membership

         George Cheatham, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Faculty Representatives:
         Christopher Franklin, School of Arts and Sciences
         Hanora O’Sullivan, School of Business Administration
         Linda Gulyn, School of Education and Human Services
         Diana Venskus, School of Health Professions
         Erika Davis, Library and Learning Services

Administrative Division Representatives:
         Yolanda Gibson, Development/Communications
         Landon Carter, Financial Affairs
         David Wilmes, Student Development

Planning and Institutional Effectiveness:
         Cassandra Jones, Director of Institutional Assessment